icon caret Arrow Down Arrow Left Arrow Right Arrow Up Line Camera icon set icon set Ellipsis icon set Facebook Favorite Globe Hamburger List Mail Map Marker Map Microphone Minus PDF Play Print RSS Search Share Trash Crisiswatch Alerts and Trends Box - 1080/761 Copy Twitter Video Camera  copyview Whatsapp Youtube
HOW WE WORK

Events

Recordings of Crisis Group’s expert panels, events and presentations related to our field research and policy work are available here.

Upcoming Events

Previous Events

24
Events
November 2021

2021 Watch List Policy Dialogue

14:00 – 17:00 CET (Brussels)

Virtual
16
Events
November 2021

Global Warning: How Climate Change Drives Risks of Conflict

15:00 – 17:00 CET (Brussels) / 09:00 - 11:00 EDT (New York)

Online Event
2
Events
November 2021

Afghanistan: What Needs to Happen Now?

8.30am PDT / 11.30am EDT / 3.30pm GMT / 4.30 CET.

Online Event