icon caret Arrow Down Arrow Left Arrow Right Arrow Up Line Camera icon set icon set Ellipsis icon set Facebook Favorite Globe Hamburger List Mail Map Marker Map Microphone Minus PDF Play Print RSS Search Share Trash Crisiswatch Alerts and Trends Box - 1080/761 Copy Twitter Video Camera  copyview Whatsapp Youtube
HOW WE WORK

Events

Recordings of Crisis Group’s expert panels, events and presentations related to our field research and policy work are available here.

Previous Events

22
Events
April 2021

Crimen y violencia en la frontera colombo-venezolana

12:30 Bogotá/13:30 Caracas/19:30 CEST.

Virtual (Zoom)
20
Events
April 2021

Bringing Women Back in to Yemen’s Political Process

9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST

Virtual (Zoom)
5
Events
March 2021

Coca and violence in Colombia

Friday, 5 March 2021, 11am Bogotá/DC/NY // 5pm CET.

Virtual