HOW WE WORK

Events

Recordings of Crisis Group’s expert panels, events and presentations related to our field research and policy work are available here.

Upcoming Events

5
Events
December 2022

The humanitarian response to Russia’s invasion of Ukraine - perspectives from the EU and member states

Brussels (location will be shared once your registration is confirmed)

Previous Events

28
Events
November 2022

The Impact of the Midterms on U.S. Foreign Policy

9am Washington DC | 3pm Brussels

...
Online Event
9
Events
November 2022

Tackling the Impact of Climate Change on Conflict and Security

10 am ET New York | 4 pm CET Brussels

...
Twitter Space
20
Events
October 2022

How can Climate Risk Management be Strengthened in Conflict Zones?

3 pm Brussels time.

...
Online event.

Subscribe to Crisis Group’s Email Updates

Receive the best source of conflict analysis right in your inbox.