HOW WE WORK

Events

Recordings of Crisis Group’s expert panels, events and presentations related to our field research and policy work are available here.

Previous Events

30
Events
November 2023

Mexico: Women's Rise in Organised Crime

11am Mexico City | 12 noon Washington, D.C. | 6pm Brussels

Register here.

...
Online Event (Zoom)
29
Events
November 2023

Crisis Group’s Watch List Policy Dialogue 2023

...

Brussels (In-person)
23
Events
November 2023

Nord de la Côte d’Ivoire: comment éradiquer la menace jihadiste ?

...

Online Event (Zoom)

Subscribe to Crisis Group’s Email Updates

Receive the best source of conflict analysis right in your inbox.