icon caret Arrow Down Arrow Left Arrow Right Arrow Up Line Camera icon set icon set Ellipsis icon set Facebook Favorite Globe Hamburger List Mail Map Marker Map Microphone Minus PDF Play Print RSS Search Share Trash Crisiswatch Alerts and Trends Box - 1080/761 Copy Twitter Video Camera  copyview Whatsapp Youtube
Trustees Cheryl Carolus and Mo Ibrahim, and Crisis Group Africa Program Director Comfort Ero brief supporters on "Africa: Old Problems, New Threats" during conference co-hosted by Crisis Group and Foreign Affairs, 26 October 2015. CRISIS GROUP/Don Pollard
Support Us

Crisis Group Councils

Crisis Group gratefully acknowledges the following individual and corporate supporters who have enriched our work through their investment and participation in the Council.  

President’s Council

A distinguished group of individual and corporate donors providing essential support and expertise to Crisis Group.


Shearman & Sterling LLP
White & Case LLP


(2) Anonymous
David Brown & Erika Franke
The Edelman Family Foundation
Stephen Robert
Alexander Soros
Ian R. Taylor

International Advisory Council

Corporate and individual supporters who play a key role in Crisis Group’s efforts to prevent deadly conflict.


(1) Anonymous
APCO Worldwide Inc.
Edelman UK & Ireland
Ninety One
Tullow Oil plc
Warburg Pincus


(3) Anonymous
Mark Bergman
Stanley Bergman & Edward Bergman
Peder Bratt
Lara Dauphinee
Herman De Bode
Ryan Dunfield
Tanaz Eshaghian
Seth & Jane Ginns
Ronald Glickman
Geoffrey R. Hoguet & Ana Luisa Ponti
Geoffrey Hsu
David Jannetti
Faisel Khan
Cleopatra Kitti
Samantha Lasry
Jean Manas & Rebecca Haile
Dror Moreh
Lise Strickler and Mark Gallogly Charitable Fund
The Nommontu Foundation
Brian Paes-Braga
Kerry Propper
Duco Sickinghe
Nina K. Solarz
Raffi Vartanian